Energy-work Journal Luxor. Qurna 2011.

This is the record of the energy-work I have been doing here in Qurna, Luxor for the past two and a half years. I have been working here in Luxor since 2008 during ‘holidays’ here and this is the continuation of that work. (Links to previous work in Egypt below post). Often I have to live on a point which is connected to lots of points so that the work layers can be built and expanded on. My present time in Luxor is one such time.

9 September 2011. El Qurna.

While Omar and I were cooking and we were talking about an offering tray which had been found while they were building a toilet I tuned in and was trying to get more information about it when I suddenly felt a ‘wind’ blowing towards me. It was the energy of a Egyptian woman from ancient times. She came in and told us that she had been buried alive with her mistress when she died. It was the tradition that the closest servants, who looked after them in life, would also look after them in death, but she said that the reason for this was because, as the persons closest to the Mistresses/Masters, they were buried alive with them so that they would keep their secrets, not to look after them in the afterlife.

clip_image002

She kept wanting to move in a certain direction and she told me that she was connected to the place beneath Omar’s uncle’s home across the souk from our  flat. Yet, when I looked in the direction she was pulling me in it was the opposite to his uncle’s shop! Omar could feel her strongly and felt that we needed to go now, before dinner. So we followed her. Once we were outside the house we walked to the souk area. I could see a line going from beneath our apartment straight out through the gate then separating, like the letter Y. One arm went directly to the shop and the other went in the opposite direction. I was being pulled to go in the latter direction. So we walked where she guided us, avoiding the stray dogs! I knew where I wanted to go but Omar was wearing shorts in public, and even though it was night-time, he felt he was not dressed properly so we went back. But he understood her message. It appears that some time ago people dug in that place where we were being drawn to, and found a lot of artefacts, which they then sold for a lot of money. Omar’s family found the offering tray, and the one which was broken, a few feet away from our house. And they are aware that there is something beneath his uncle’s shop. Tuning into the energies it feels like there is a triangular connection between the shop, the place where they found the artefacts and a point just outside Omar’s garden. This is then connected via a line to this house, beneath our flat. Right beneath our bedroom.

Later on, while in the kitchen I heard her say “Buried alive. Right in front of you.” Did she mean right in front of our house? She said that when she was living her name was ‘Jayna’ and that she worshipped an Isis-like Goddess, but this goddess felt much older than the Isis we know of today. She said that she existed before Seti the first built his temple and in her time you had to pay to have immortal life. It was not for the poor!2001-01-01 00.00.00-72 3 I heard ‘hear our voices’.

The following day  I went and tuned into the bedroom; I stood in the centre of the room and raised my arms. A large column of blue light appeared around me and a gold ankh appeared above it. I saw the ankh move down the column and move into a key-hole in the ground where it turned in the lock, opening up the energies. I stood back while the dark energies which had been stuck there were released. It wasn’t too bad. Then, when this was complete I saw myself standing in a pink lotus flower, opened. I had to create the first elemental layer of the diamond merkaba and I pulled in an energy from my left and my right, north and south, and joined them together. Next I pulled in the lines from the two points which Jayna pointed out last night and anchored them in the lotus. I pulled down a gold cord and attached it to the lotus and then a gold cord from the ground and anchored that in the lotus. It reminded me of Hathor’s chapel in Hatshepsut’s temple.

I’m struck by the fact that these lines of the triangle are black. Why? This morning I kept being reminded of the point right in front of the house. Then they were speaking of something beneath the holy mountain. I also heard references to the ‘old Religion’.

27 September 2011.

Down in the garden this evening I had to stop and tune in about two meters from the end of the garden. I had to face the four directions and then proceed up the garden, where I stopped again and this time raised a giant lotus energy there. It reminded me of the lotus pillars of the temples but I don’t know why it was there.

Yesterday I had a strong energy come in and I was strongly pulled to the point beneath the balcony where they found the other stuff. It was such a strong pull that I felt I needed to go down into the ground. This is where they found the offering trays. The first point in the garden is where other people have picked up ‘ghost’ energy there and Omar found a carved fish on the lotus point! So what is the lotus point? Usually the lotus points are on the ground level but this is above, in another layer possibly? I drew out the lines I saw and it creates an interesting network. The whole network is connected to the red line between Luxor and Karnak temple.

29 September 2011.

2013-09-11 11.39.36I had to bring down a golden dome around this house to bring in protection of a high frequency. There has been a lot of bad things happening here, accidents, attempted murder in a family feud etc. which has spread like a fire of negative energy. I noticed that even here in this house the negative energy effected everyone for a few days and there were arguments and fights between everyone.

Once the golden dome had been anchored I had to bring down the energy of the moon! I placed the full moon in the centre of the dome and it looked like the khonsu symbol upside-down. I had creative fires all around me like I was a fire goddess and I had to join together a gold line to a blue line. The gold line came from the south and the blue line from the North.

A few nights later, as we came back from Omar’s cousin Asheraf, we noticed as we stepped into the garden, a different energy. I thought it was our guardian and serving girl, Jayna’,  back again but after a few minutes the feeling dissipated and then I understood. It was our golden dome energy, and because the frequency is higher we noticed the difference as we stood into it!

Observations.

Our first few trips to Luxor laid the groundwork for my permanent stay here. I can see, in hindsight, how I have been moving through the energies which I was ‘opening’ when I first came here. Usually when doing earthwork we are not ‘in’ the energies as they are clearing so this is my first time actually experiencing moving and clearing ‘at the same time’. It has not been easy. It still isn’t easy but most of my work here seems to be finishing up. I still have work to do between the major temple sites but not so much here in this house.

The energies I was connecting to turned out to be from approx 4000bc and the Nagada period, so when I was told ‘hear our voices’ I now understand what they meant! We are surrounded by Nagada II cemeteries, which we only found out last year.

 https://gaiamethod.wordpress.com/2009/09/03/visiting-luxor-2007/

https://gaiamethod.wordpress.com/2009/07/30/1011th-february-2007-dendera-and-karnak/

https://gaiamethod.wordpress.com/2008/10/15/medinet-habu/

https://gaiamethod.wordpress.com/2008/10/10/abydos-february-2007/

Leave a Reply

